top of page
  • Writer's pictureloan8306

Final artist statement


I am really happy with how this project turned out, I learned a lot and could see first hand my improvement as I went through with it. My goal for this video was to just create a funny video that in my opinion did not really have a meaning. I was trying to just have fun with it and see where my brain was gonna take me with it. From my original plan I kept it very similar until the very end of the video I made a change from my original story board. I did not want to risk recording in a grocery store so I changed the ending a little bit. I actually ended up liking what I did better though, so it all worked out. The only thing that I would do differently is have more time, so I could have made some extra touch ups. When my guys were walking away I would have liked to have them turned around but it was just not plausible with the time at hand. Overall my goal was just to make a fun high energy video with really no theme in mind. In doing this I think I was very successful and learned lots about all of the adobe programs that were integrated inside of the main video. This project also made me realize that art can be fun and not something that I am bad at. I think I will continue to practice digital art outside of class and I never would have even looked into it if I had not taken this class.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page